Foundations 24 – 6th International LafargeHolcim Awards

Virtually unbeatable The Covid-19 pandemic has impacted almost every facet of our lives and inflicted an enormous toll in both social and economic terms. But thanks to flexibility and an enthusiastic network, the LafargeHolcim Foundation has continued to promote sustainable construction by adapting to online jury meetings (cover pictures), webinars and interconnecting its network of thought leaders. Sharon Johnston Jesse LeCavalier Sarah Burch Sarah Graham Cecilia Puga Loreta Castro Fernando Diez Jeannette Kuo Elli Mosayebi Heinrich Wolff Erwin Viray Chris Lee Sandra Boivin Richard Hassell Joana Dabaj Mariam Kamara Sergei Tchoban Philippe Block Eva Pfannes Nondita Correa Mehrotra 24 October 2020 Foundations